Manor Dental Centre

313 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Thelma Sellers

4 Nov 16, 2018

visit November 15

I am having some significant problems with aging dental work and teeth - Dr. Scott did the necessary work to remove an old crown and deal with decay under that.....he and his very able assistant (sorry can't remember her name) did their best to provide me with all options available to me to make the best long term decision for my tooth. Still awaiting some info on those within the next few days - very happy with the work done and possibilities pending. Thank you
By Linda Gluszek

5 Nov 16, 2018

Awesome office

I never like going to the dentist. I would avoid it as much as possible but thanks to THIS OFFICE, I am cured of that. The friendly staff, my awesome hygienist Jen and my doctor, Dr. Scott are amazing. Thank you for caring.
By Susan Maitland

4 Oct 31, 2018
I felt that my teeth had an excellent cleaning and x rays and examination was most thorough. Thank you!
By Gigi Doores

5 Oct 23, 2018
Everything about the experience was fantastic and the repairs to my teeth look beautiful. Thank you.
By Lloyd Richardson

5 Oct 21, 2018

Me

Every thing was great no surprises which is good . Thankyou see you in the spring . Lloyd
By Paaul Bognar

5 Sep 20, 2018
Very good. Impressed!
By Donna Cragg

5 Sep 18, 2018
Reply by Manor Dental Centre Sep 26, 2018
Thank you for the kind words Donna! We are pleased you found your last appointment informative! Any questions, please give us a call. We are happy to help.
By Bill Cotton

5 Aug 23, 2018

VISIT COMMENTS

I enjoyed the visit for cleaning so much that I want to come back next week for a filling replacement. next week !
By Cathy Smockum

5 Aug 16, 2018

Good visit

Jenn L always makes having my teeth cleaned a positive experience.
By Cathy Judges

5 Aug 1, 2018

Cathy

As usual I was treated with the utmost respect and consideration, making sure I was comfortable and taking a break when I needed it. This dental office as far as I see is up to date with their technology. It is so refreshing to know even though we live in a small town that our denal office is so up to date. I’ve been going to this dental office for over 20 years and I can honestly say that I do not have one complaint.
Reply by Manor Dental Centre Aug 2, 2018
Thank you for the kind words Cathy! We enjoy having you as our patient as well!