Manor Dental Centre

144 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Glenn Grosskurth

5 5 days ago
I find the staff at Manor Dental excellent. They are always very friendly and helpful Recently I had to have some surgery, the next morning they had a called me to make sure that everything was ok It’s come to my attention that Dr Scott is a perfectionist, which isn’t a bad thing I recommend Manor Dental to all friends and family
By Kimberly Brown Verified Review

5 6 days ago

Great job!!!

Thank you for making me feel very safe and secure in all your practices 😊
Reply by Manor Dental Centre 5 days ago
Thank you Kimberly for the kind words! We appreciate you and your confidence in our practice.
By Wendy Rhead

4 11 days ago

April 1, 2021 visit

Sadly the internet was down, however, Dr. Scott and Tanya did their best to help resolve my problem with tooth that had a crown, and the tooth had become sensitive to touch. They also applied a "vanish" to help my teeth with sensitivity. I was instructed to not brush until evening, and I followed those instructions. Sadly the extreme sensitivity has continued to be a problem for me. I believe Dr Scott did all he could, without being able to take x-rays,. He filed the crown to help eliminate the grinding I apparently do. Thank you all, I appreciate the care and skill and knowledge I can trust when I come to Manor Dental.
By joe burrows

5 20 days ago

joe burrows

great; as usual. thanks
By bob

5 24 days ago

Friendly and Helpful

Professional , friendly and helpful as always
By Bill Major

5 a month ago

Good service at Manor Dental

I have received good service at Manor Dental. I received a phone call reminder two weeks before my appointment, had good screening when I arrived, and an excellent session of Dental Hygene with Jen. I would heartily recommend letting Manor Dental serve your dental needs.
By Gloria Fuller

5 2 months ago

Gloria fuller

I have been going to the Manor Dental for many years & have aiways been very satisfied ! Excellent Team work . Sincrely Gloria Fuller .
By Ruth Lawson

5 2 months ago
Great as always.
By Sheila

5 2 months ago

Amazing

The staff here amazing you make sure I’m safe to go above and beyond what did your dentist I feel with you and make you feel welcome
By John Berg

5 2 months ago

Cleaning

As usual, excellent, friendly, professional service!