Manor Dental Centre

172 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Maria Massa

5 3 days ago

Teeth

It was great people friendly Great job with my teeth 🦷 The only thing didn’t liked If I had a bigger Ground So the water from my mouth wouldn’t be all over me But all great looking forward to going back thanks … M Massa
By Natalina Lanzillotti

5 4 days ago

Manor Dental Sutton

Thanks for great, friendly and safe service!
By Natasha Corkum

5 7 days ago

Great Dentist

I switched to the Manor just over a year ago because I didn't like how my other office was going. New owners, new staff, and no one cares about anyone. Dr. Scott is awesome! I hate dental work and he was thorough, patient and when he told me that it wouldn't hurt, it didn't! i loved the pictures he took to show me the procedure. I love being informed and this was very reassuring to me. And I just loved Dr. Scott's manner with patients. He is the best!! Thanks Dr. Scott!
By Edie

5 10 days ago

Manor Dental

Allways treated great,
By Lisa Maguire

1 24 days ago

Wrong email address

Please remove this email address from your records. Your client has a different email address that includes her middle initial I believe.
By Dianne Spagnuolo

5 a month ago

Wonderful Staff!

Everyone was very friendly and very personable. I would highly recommend Manor Dental to everyone I know. Too bad there's only 5 stars.
By Sheila

5 2 months ago

Thanks

Thanks for all you do for me made me feel safe and took great care of me Sheila
By S BOGNAR

5 2 months ago
Good job!
By boblawca@hotmail.com

4 2 months ago

Easy and friendly

Always friendly and helpful. Any information is explained clearly .
By Tracy

5 2 months ago

Great service and staff !

Dr Scott and the girls were all so friendly and great to talk to. Very happy with my teeth now - thank you ! Would highly recommend to anyone :)