Manor Dental Centre

122 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Cathy Smockum

5 6 days ago

Good experience

I felt safe and well cared for. Everyone was friendly and helpful
By Elaine Foulkes

5 7 days ago

Covid protocol

Excellent team work in observing COVID protocols. And excellent dental care, as usual!
By Judith Ferguson

5 8 days ago

First visit since February 2020

Well it had been months because of Covid and a new medication I was taking was wrecking havoc with my teeth so I had 3 small cavidies filled with a lot of freezing. A new treatment was started and all should be better by the time I return in March. Hope the hernia is tixed by them, Went for a coffee - ever tried to drive a cup of coffee thru a straw.
By Sheila Gergen

5 9 days ago

Thanks so much

The time your whole office took to talk to me and made sure that I was good was very well appreciate it thank you once again it’s just everybody knows I have it she said it dentist but you guys always make me feel calm and treated well and kindly thanks Sheila gergen
By Marie Morton

5 9 days ago

Safe service

First dental appointment in the pandemic, and I felt completely safe. They took every precaution, and still delivered top-notch dental care.
By David Rhead

3 2 months ago

Cleaning Appointment Review

Unable to do polishing because of COVID restrictions without HVAC upgrades.
By Wendy Rhead

5 3 months ago

Temporary crown replacement

I am so thankful. I didn’t have an appointment but was taken right away and squeezed in. It was very quick and easy. Thank you.
By John Berg

5 3 months ago

Change Appointment

When I was in yesterday, I booked an appointment for cleaning for January 21, 2021, at 9:20. I wonder if I could change the appointment to sometime in February? If someone could call me at 905-722-6464, or send me an e-mail to john.berg2014@gmail.com, I would appreciate it. Regards, John Berg
By John Abramowicz

5 3 months ago

Safe and Thorough Hygiene Appointment

It was a pleasure to come back to your office to finally have my teeth cleaned by your very capable staff. Although Covid 19 has made us all more cautious, it was reassuring to see all the mitigation measures in place to keep us all safe. Thank you for a very friendly and efficient experience!
By Sherry Timbrell

5 3 months ago
This was my initial appointment as a new patient. All services were excellent. So thrilled to have Mary as my hygienist again.