Manor Dental Centre

313 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By JOSIE NORTON

5 Apr 26, 2019

Cleaning with Jen

Excellent!!!
By Stuart

5 Apr 24, 2019
excellent service from the administration,hygeniest, and Dr
By Matti Posti

3 Apr 17, 2019

Mr , Nobody

You guys are Awesome 😊 Your Mother taught You well !! So Pro and Confident , make the patient Feel I’m Somebody ! So thankful 🙏 Matti
Reply by Manor Dental Centre Apr 18, 2019
Thank you so much Matti for the kind words. Happy to hear your experiences at the office have been positive and our team continues to provide excellent service and offer a welcoming atmosphere. Looking forward to having you as part of our dental family for years to come. Regards, The Beaverton Dental Office Team
By James Davis

5 Apr 13, 2019

Thank you!

It was a long time before my last dentist appointment. You guys made me feel very comfortable. Did a great job working with my schedule and got me an appointment very quickly. I did not feel overwhelmed even though there is a lot of work to do on my teeth. I didnt feel pressured by the dentist or hygienist. They offered a treatment plan that works well for me. We also explored a couple different options. I was absolutely amazed and very excited about the new patient free exam, xrays, and cleaning. Giving this being a free service I still did not feel rushed. I was well taken care of and will be returning in the very near future to start my treatment plan. Thank you all for making me feel comfortable and welcome. A+ service from every individual I spoke with and got worked on by. Truly grateful.
Reply by Manor Dental Centre Apr 15, 2019
Thank you so much James for your review. We are very happy to hear that you found your first appointment with us as informative and relaxing as we intend! We look forward to being your dental home for years to come. Manor Dental Centre.
By Traci Farrow

5 Apr 4, 2019
Service is always excellent! Thank you!
Reply by Manor Dental Centre Apr 11, 2019
Thank you for the kind words Traci, its a pleasure having you in our practice. Regards, Manor Dental Centre
By Linda Gluszek

5 Apr 2, 2019

Awesome offices

As usual my appointment was awesome. Great staff all around. Jen L., you are amazing. Thank you.
By Christine Legree

5 Mar 23, 2019

My visits to this dentist's office

This was a pleasant experience. I recommend this dental office to anyone.
By Bill Cotton

5 Mar 8, 2019

Patient

The teeth cleaning was performed perfectly and Dr Scott's recommendations for dental improvement were well received and acted upon. The electric toothbrush still works!
By Peter Waring

5 Feb 28, 2019

Dental Service

The service is really good good as usual. The appointment started on time which is always the case and important to me. The staff are warm and very pleasant, and they really seemed to enjoy their work. They are always professional and will take their time to explain procedures. They also work to make you feel relaxed and comfortable. The appointment from start to finish is very pleasant.
By Doug

5 Feb 25, 2019
Excellent , as always . Thanks jen