Manor Dental Centre

326 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Khait, Giuzel Verified Review

5 May 12, 2019

Letter of appreciation.

I would like to express my gratitude and appreciation for the excellent Service,provided by the Staff of the Manor Dental Center on May 11, 2019. Mine was the case of complicated nature both diagnostically and therapeutically,mostly due to my own neglect. Dr. Michael Scott, Melissa and Leslie dealt with the problem with empathy, respect and professionalism. The general ambiance of the Center was delightful. I would certainly recommend the Manor Dental Center to my friends and relatives.
Reply by Manor Dental Centre May 14, 2019
Thank you so much for the kind words. We are happy to hear that our services met or exceeded your expectations and we were able to help you out! Thank you for trusting us to refer your friends and family. That truly says alot about your trust in our office and our team. Kindest regards, Manor Dental Centre
By Cheryl Verified Review

4 May 2, 2019

1st Visit

I decided to change my dentist to be closer to where I live.. dental manor in Sutton, very professional, helpful and “gentle”.. for I am very nervous going to the dentist. All good!
Reply by Manor Dental Centre May 14, 2019
So happy to hear your first experience with our office went well! Thank you for choosing us for your dental needs.
By Nancy elgie

5 May 2, 2019

Same old, same old

Warm,friendly, competent, courteous in all aspects.
By JOSIE NORTON

5 Apr 26, 2019

Cleaning with Jen

Excellent!!!
By Stuart

5 Apr 24, 2019
excellent service from the administration,hygeniest, and Dr
By Matti Posti

3 Apr 17, 2019

Mr , Nobody

You guys are Awesome 😊 Your Mother taught You well !! So Pro and Confident , make the patient Feel I’m Somebody ! So thankful 🙏 Matti
Reply by Manor Dental Centre Apr 18, 2019
Thank you so much Matti for the kind words. Happy to hear your experiences at the office have been positive and our team continues to provide excellent service and offer a welcoming atmosphere. Looking forward to having you as part of our dental family for years to come. Regards, The Beaverton Dental Office Team
By James Davis

5 Apr 13, 2019

Thank you!

It was a long time before my last dentist appointment. You guys made me feel very comfortable. Did a great job working with my schedule and got me an appointment very quickly. I did not feel overwhelmed even though there is a lot of work to do on my teeth. I didnt feel pressured by the dentist or hygienist. They offered a treatment plan that works well for me. We also explored a couple different options. I was absolutely amazed and very excited about the new patient free exam, xrays, and cleaning. Giving this being a free service I still did not feel rushed. I was well taken care of and will be returning in the very near future to start my treatment plan. Thank you all for making me feel comfortable and welcome. A+ service from every individual I spoke with and got worked on by. Truly grateful.
Reply by Manor Dental Centre Apr 15, 2019
Thank you so much James for your review. We are very happy to hear that you found your first appointment with us as informative and relaxing as we intend! We look forward to being your dental home for years to come. Manor Dental Centre.
By Traci Farrow

5 Apr 4, 2019
Service is always excellent! Thank you!
Reply by Manor Dental Centre Apr 11, 2019
Thank you for the kind words Traci, its a pleasure having you in our practice. Regards, Manor Dental Centre
By Linda Gluszek

5 Apr 2, 2019

Awesome offices

As usual my appointment was awesome. Great staff all around. Jen L., you are amazing. Thank you.
By Christine Legree

5 Mar 23, 2019

My visits to this dentist's office

This was a pleasant experience. I recommend this dental office to anyone.