Manor Dental Centre

313 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By MARJORIE WATSON

5 Jul 10, 2019

L4 -

Thanks you for being so gentle!
By Tracy Mansell

5 Jun 27, 2019

Filling

Dr. Scott did an excellent job...as promised, an hour after I got home, I never even knew I had had the work done! Thank you!
By Mike Sullivan

5 Jun 12, 2019

Feedback on visit

I was very happy with my last visit. It is a pleasure dealing with the entire staff. Dr Scott did an amazing job on the repair to my chipped front tooth. You can not tell by look or feeling that is was repaired.
By Les Hicks

1 May 30, 2019

Two fillings

This is my third visit since I started using this practice and I am extremely pleased with the service and treatment. It is so nice when the dentist and hygienist both provide thorough explanations of the procedures both at the beginnings and afterwards.
By Dianne Curtis

5 May 28, 2019

Patient

Thankyou for appointment onsuch short notice ! Extraction space feels much better ! Thanks Dr. Scot,
By Nancy Elgie

5 May 23, 2019
Please STOP sending me this questionnaire every time I go to you. It does not improve satisfaction for regular customers. Use it for new patients only .
By Paul

5 May 12, 2019
Very good.
By Khait, Giuzel Verified Review

5 May 12, 2019

Letter of appreciation.

I would like to express my gratitude and appreciation for the excellent Service,provided by the Staff of the Manor Dental Center on May 11, 2019. Mine was the case of complicated nature both diagnostically and therapeutically,mostly due to my own neglect. Dr. Michael Scott, Melissa and Leslie dealt with the problem with empathy, respect and professionalism. The general ambiance of the Center was delightful. I would certainly recommend the Manor Dental Center to my friends and relatives.
Reply by Manor Dental Centre May 14, 2019
Thank you so much for the kind words. We are happy to hear that our services met or exceeded your expectations and we were able to help you out! Thank you for trusting us to refer your friends and family. That truly says alot about your trust in our office and our team. Kindest regards, Manor Dental Centre
By Cheryl Verified Review

4 May 2, 2019

1st Visit

I decided to change my dentist to be closer to where I live.. dental manor in Sutton, very professional, helpful and “gentle”.. for I am very nervous going to the dentist. All good!
Reply by Manor Dental Centre May 14, 2019
So happy to hear your first experience with our office went well! Thank you for choosing us for your dental needs.
By Nancy elgie

5 May 2, 2019

Same old, same old

Warm,friendly, competent, courteous in all aspects.