Manor Dental Centre

130 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Matti Posti

5 Jun 19, 2018

Mr. No Freezing

Thank You for telling of the procedure in advance And showing the fixed result after Much appreciated🙋‍♂️ Matti Posti , Well done😀
By Theresa Cooney

5 Jun 18, 2018

dental appointment

Dear Dr. Scott and staff, thank you for your kind service very good procedure. No aches or complaints here!
By Katherine Sandomirsky

5 Jun 1, 2018

Thank you

Because of all that Dr Scott is doing, I’ll be able to smile for my wedding photos
By Gigi doores

5 May 29, 2018
Jen was fantastic with the cleaning. Unfortunately, the compressor went out so Dr. A was unable to replace my filling.
By John McLean

4 May 19, 2018
Good work /cleaning as always.
By Theresa Cooney

5 May 17, 2018

dental appointment

I was glad that I decided to go with your practice as I knew i was being cared by very experienced dental team.
By Marie Morton

5 Apr 20, 2018

Dental visit review

As always, Dr. Scott at Manor Dental did an outstanding job at my last visit. He made sure my bite was just right, and make sure that I was as comfortable and pain-free as possible. The work he did was of the highest quality. This is why my whole family goes to see him. Thank you!
By Eown Purkiss

5 Apr 11, 2018

Been going since I was a kid and I'm no longer nervous

I've been going to Manor Dental off an on since I was a kid, and they do great job on making you comfortable and doing their job with a smile. As a kid, I was always nervous for getting my teeth done because of me overthinking. Although after going to Manor I was so comfortable and relaxed that now I actually look forward to going.
By Sheldon Purkiss

5 Nov 13, 2017
I've been a patient with Manor Dental Centre for over a decade. The doctors and hygienists are very personable and friendly--the front desk staff very accommodating. They have the latest in dental technology which appeals to me since I'm in IT. As a nervous patient, they make sure I'm comfortable and at ease during my entire visit.
By M.G.

5 Nov 13, 2017
Great Service, and knowledgeable staff. Thank you very much!