Manor Dental Centre

130 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Christine Legree

5 Feb 1, 2019

My visits to this dentist's office

The staff are welcoming, and very professional. I appreciate that before and after my procedures, I am shown photographs about the issue that needs to be resolved and then after the procedure, clear photos of the solution. Visiting this office is such a pleasant experience that I feel like I am going to a spa as well as seeing the dentist.
By Sharon Bognar

5 Jan 31, 2019

Crown

Very good. No complaints.
By Gigi Doores

5 Dec 29, 2018

A visit to the hygienist

Jen is always professional and thorough when I visit for my cleanings. She’s such a warm, engaging person. I look forward to our visits.
By Christine Legree

5 Dec 21, 2018

My visits to this dentist's office

I am very happy to be a patient at this dentist's office. The staff are very caring and professional. The atmosphere is also wonderful with calming, enjoyable music and decor. When I am in this dentist's office, I feel like I am in a wonderful spa.
By Matti posti

5 Dec 12, 2018

Nobody

Wery professional and good sense of Humor With the staff , Wishing You a wonderful Christmas Season 😀 Matti
By Michelle Naylor

5 Nov 29, 2018
Always friendly service & super prompt with the appointments. Thanks again for the great service, Michelle Naylor
By Pat Cooper

5 Nov 21, 2018
Within the last week, there has been appointments with both jen for cleaning and dr scott taking care of a little issue. My thanks to both of you , as always ... an efficient & friendly experience. You have both done wonders alleviating my fear of dentists.
By Thelma Sellers

4 Nov 16, 2018

visit November 15

I am having some significant problems with aging dental work and teeth - Dr. Scott did the necessary work to remove an old crown and deal with decay under that.....he and his very able assistant (sorry can't remember her name) did their best to provide me with all options available to me to make the best long term decision for my tooth. Still awaiting some info on those within the next few days - very happy with the work done and possibilities pending. Thank you
By Linda Gluszek

5 Nov 16, 2018

Awesome office

I never like going to the dentist. I would avoid it as much as possible but thanks to THIS OFFICE, I am cured of that. The friendly staff, my awesome hygienist Jen and my doctor, Dr. Scott are amazing. Thank you for caring.
By Susan Maitland

4 Oct 31, 2018
I felt that my teeth had an excellent cleaning and x rays and examination was most thorough. Thank you!