Manor Dental Centre

116 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Bill Cotton

5 Aug 23, 2018

VISIT COMMENTS

I enjoyed the visit for cleaning so much that I want to come back next week for a filling replacement. next week !
By Cathy Smockum

5 Aug 16, 2018

Good visit

Jenn L always makes having my teeth cleaned a positive experience.
By Cathy Judges

5 Aug 1, 2018

Cathy

As usual I was treated with the utmost respect and consideration, making sure I was comfortable and taking a break when I needed it. This dental office as far as I see is up to date with their technology. It is so refreshing to know even though we live in a small town that our denal office is so up to date. I’ve been going to this dental office for over 20 years and I can honestly say that I do not have one complaint.
Reply by Manor Dental Centre Aug 2, 2018
Thank you for the kind words Cathy! We enjoy having you as our patient as well!
By Theresa Cooney

5 Jul 25, 2018

dental appointment

I am very happy with my two front teeth..Just like the song lol I have never had a better smile in my whole life...my sister said she wants to switch dentists!!!! You did a great job!!!!!
Reply by Manor Dental Centre Aug 2, 2018
So happy you are enjoying your new smile!!!
By Mary (Linda) Gluszek

5 Jul 14, 2018

Awesome dental office.

Thanks Jen and Dr. Scott and all the staff. They make it easy to go to the dentist. An amazing group of people.
By Kim G

5 Jul 10, 2018

Cleaning visit review

At Manor Dental The staff are wonderful, gentle, and explain in terms I can understand. They have state of the Art equipment and can actually show you where your problem areas are! They are very accommodating with appts. I’m very picky when it comes to Dental offices and I have found my forever Dentist Office.
By Matti Posti

5 Jun 19, 2018

Mr. No Freezing

Thank You for telling of the procedure in advance And showing the fixed result after Much appreciated🙋‍♂️ Matti Posti , Well done😀
By Theresa Cooney

5 Jun 18, 2018

dental appointment

Dear Dr. Scott and staff, thank you for your kind service very good procedure. No aches or complaints here!
By Katherine Sandomirsky

5 Jun 1, 2018

Thank you

Because of all that Dr Scott is doing, I’ll be able to smile for my wedding photos
By Gigi doores

5 May 29, 2018
Jen was fantastic with the cleaning. Unfortunately, the compressor went out so Dr. A was unable to replace my filling.