Manor Dental Centre

328 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Ruth Lawson

5 6 months ago
Everything was great. Very comfortable
By Philip Wagstaff

5 6 months ago
Already sent feedback as per last message.
By Dave Bartlett

5 6 months ago
I love Manor Dental. Staff are awesome, love the front staff, very friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
By Tanya

5 6 months ago

Always perfect as always

Im so glad i live in sutton that i found this dental office ..they have the best dentists and hygienists around. They are gentle and caring and they work with insuramce companys and never pressure you to have extra work . It is like going in to see your friends instead of a dental office ..most people get scared to go to dental offices , i and u will actual enjoy going to this dentist and meeting the friendly staff who are more like family .. the building they are in is full of history also which is very interesting to learn about ...if u need a new dentist dont hesitate to go here ..its the best ..id go every week if i could lol
By Fern McCoy

5 6 months ago

Fern McCoy

Great job, again, Mold made for upper partial. TY to all
By Kelly Highet

5 6 months ago
Always prompt and pleasant.
By tom gibson

5 7 months ago

Dental Visit Review

My dental visit was superb in every way. Jenn is the best!! It was also great to have met Dr. Andrew George. Merry Christmas to all. Thanks for great care. tom
By Michael Sullivan

5 7 months ago

Fillings and tooth repair

I was very happy with the fillings and the repair done to my upper incisor to fix a large chipped section. The tooth was color and shape matched to the adjacent tooth so that a repair is not evident even when looking closely at the tooth. Overall excellent work for a reasonable cost.
By Rod Blackburn

5 7 months ago
Very friendly & efficient people, what's not to like.
By Bill Cotton

5 7 months ago

Hygienist Jennifer.

My visits with Jennifer are always a pleasure. She is very professional and caring about her patients to make the treatment as simple as possible.. Dr Scott also popped in to admire his previous work on some crowns, and gave me a stay away pass for three months until the next cleaning. Bill Cotton